Monday, June 4, 2018

Global T20 Canada 2018 Broadcasting TV Channels List

Global T20 Canada Broadcasting TV Channels List - Many have been asking for the Global T20 Canada 2018 broadcasting TV channels and where can they watch it. Though it is not officially announced, a person can easily predict what might be the broadcasting channel. All the Global T20 Canada 2018 broadcasting TV channels are listed in the article below.

The Global T20 Canada conducted in Canada, is making the world speak about it. It is believed that this tournament is going to be an even bigger money spinner than IPL. The schedule for the start of the Global T20 Canada has not yet been decided. Expectedly, it would start in the fourth quarter of this year. Though the start date has not been yet decided, the end date is. It is confirmed that the tournament will have its first match on 24th May.

Check: Asia Cup 2018 Live Streaming

Global T20 Canada 2018 Teams

  1.     Toronto Nationals
  2.     Donovan Miller
  3.     Winnipeg Hawks
  4.     Edmonton Royals
  5.     Montreal Tigers

The T10 Cricket League 2017 is going to be graced by brilliant cricketers from all over the world. The team squad is not fully decided yet but we have come across some of the confirmed big names. Not only big names from South Africa has gathered but also cricketers from all around the world are showing interest. The tournament has time to begin and hence the full team squad is not released yet.

Check here: AFC Asian Cup 2019 Live Streaming

Big names which are already confirmed are listed below

International players from other countries who are confirmed:

1. Dwayne Bravo(West Indies)
2. Chris Gayle(West Indies)
3. Lasith Malinga(Sri Lanka)
4. Brendon McCullum(New Zealand)
5. Eoin Morgan(England)
6. Kevin Pietersen(England)
7. Kieron Pollard(West Indies)
8. Jason Roy(England)

Cricketers from their own home country (South Africa):

1. Hashim Amla-Durban(Kingsmead)
2. Quinton de Kock-Benoni(Willowmoore Park)
3. AB de Villiers-Pretoria(SuperSport Park)
4. JP Duminy-Cape Town(Newlands)
5. Faf du Plessis-Stellenbosch(Boland Park)
6. David Miller-Bloemfontein(Mangaung Oval)
7. Kagiso Rabada-Johannesburg(Wanderers Stadium)
8. Imran Tahir-Port Elizabeth(St. George’s Park)

These players are confirmed to compete in the T20 Global League 2017. By the way, there will be 8 teams named after 8 States of South Africa. It is expected that every team will be captained by a South African, but you never know. Anything can happen when it is cricket. Just like the Rising Pune Supergiants was captained by Steve Smith, an Australian.

Global T20 Canada broadcasting TV channels

The tournament is going to start somewhere near November. This is the reason why many things are not yet confirmed. On the other hand, there are only rumours which we can serve to you. Keep in mind, these are not confirmed yet by CSA. Regarding T20 Global League 2017 broadcasting TV channels, SuperSport may take the rights. In South Africa, almost every cricket match is available on SuperSport itself. This is the reason that the T20 Global League 2017 broadcasting TV channels would include SuperSport.

Global T20 Canada broadcasting TV channels are:


The United Kingdom:- Sky Sports
India:-  Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
Pakistan:- Ten Sports, Geo TV
Bangladesh:-  Channel 9 BD
Caribbean:- Sportsmax
Bhutan:-  Set Max, Sony Six
Canada:-  Sportsnet
New Zealand:- Sky Sport
Malaysia:-  Astro
Sri Lanka:-  Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong:-  PCCW
The Middle East and North Africa:-  OSN
United States:-  ESPN
Singapore:-  StarHub, Singtel
Africa:-  SuperSport
Nepal:-  Sony Six, Sony Max


  1. Their is no live in india in sony six or sony max

  2. notting on this channels just on DSPORT on dish tv for indian dishtv user and pakistani whatching on cable tv geo super and ptv sports

  3. There not on in New zealand sky sport either