Tuesday, August 1, 2017

T20 Global League 2017 Schedule PDF- Time Table

T20 Global League 2017 Schedule PDF- Time Table- The T20 Global League 2017 has been creating the hype all over the world. No matter where you live, you must be knowing about this due to its undeniable popularity. With time, it has become so famous that the CSA claims, there have been 150 owners showing interest. This includes owners from the IPL. Moreover, the fact that this is just another Grand League like IPL makes it even better. After all, everybody knows how entertaining the IPL always remains.

T20 Global League 2017 Schedule

Start Date:  3rd November 2017

End Date: 16th December 2017 (Confirmed)

T20 Global League Schedule

T20 Global League 2017 will be gain popularity like as Indian Premier League, Big Bash League, PSL. T20 Global League 2017 Schedule, match fixtures, teams and TV list updates soon, please check back again.

T20 Global League 2017 Teams

T20 Global League 2017 will also contain 8 states of South Africa. On 19th June 2017, CSA confirmed the 8 teams which are going to play in the tournament.

1. Stellenbosch(Boland Park)
2. Durban(Kingsmead)
3. Bloemfontein(Mangaung Oval)
4. Cape Town(Newlands)
5. Pretoria(SuperSport Park)
6. Port Elizabeth(St. George’s Park)
7. Johannesburg(Wanderers Stadium)

8. Benoni(Willowmoore Park)

The matter of fact is the T20 Global League is just like the IPL, lest this one is conducted by CSA. The tournament will be completely held in South Africa.

In the Indian Premier League, we have seen the country being divided into States. Each state used to form one team which would include many good cricketers. It does not matter if the cricketer belongs to that state or not, anybody can perform. The concept will remain same for the T20 Global League 2017. The inaugural edition of the T20 Global League is going to witness 8 states of South Africa competing against each other. After the BBL, PSL and IPL, this is going to be yet another money spinner for the board of cricket.

T20 Global League 2017 Player

The foreign marquee players are:

1. Dwayne Bravo(West Indies)
2. Chris Gayle(West Indies)
3. Lasith Malinga(Sri Lanka)
4. Brendon McCullum(New Zealand)
5. Eoin Morgan(England)
6. Kevin Pietersen(England)
7. Kieron Pollard(West Indies)
8. Jason Roy(England)

The South African marquee players are as:

1.Hashim Amla-Durban(Kingsmead)
2.Quinton de Kock-Benoni(Willowmoore Park)
3.AB de Villiers-Pretoria(SuperSport Park)
4.JP Duminy-Cape Town(Newlands)
5.Faf du Plessis-Stellenbosch(Boland Park)
6.David Miller-Bloemfontein(Mangaung Oval)
7.Kagiso Rabada-Johannesburg(Wanderers Stadium)
8.Imran Tahir-Port Elizabeth(St. George’s Park)


Post a Comment