Wednesday, November 21, 2018

T10 Cricket League Live Streaming 2018

T10 Cricket League Live Streaming 2018: The first ever edition of the T10 Cricket League 2018 is making a lot of buzz and creating hype all around the world and some big names we thought that we would never see in the cricket ground are actually going to play the match. First of all, the T10 Cricket League 2018 will have 6 teams and the tournament is basically backed by the Pakistan cricket board. For all the 6 teams, the team squads are also chosen by an auction and without a doubt, I can claim that the teams are looking really strong. This is of course not going to be a nation versus nation fight but team vs team fight which will comprise players from all over the world no matter what nation they belong to.

Cricketers like Dwayne Smith, Darren Sammy and Eoin Morgan are also going to take part in the competition which makes it a complete star-studded league. But the main attraction in India is the presence of Virender Sehwag. He is a man who we thought would never returned to the field to play another match but that has been proved wrong after he was confirmed to captain the team called Maratha Arabians. Most of the players in the league are of course Pakistani but the presence of such big names is what will draw good attention from all over the world. Overall, we can already anticipate that this League would be a perfect hit not only in Pakistan or India but also all across the world.

Check here: ICC World Cup 2019 Live Stream

T10 Cricket League 2018 Teams are:

  1. Maratha Arabians
  2. Punjabi Legends
  3. Northern Warriors
  4. Pakhtoons
  5. Kerala Kings
  6. Bengal Tigers
  7. Sindhis
  8. Rajputs

2018 T10 League: Full list of teams and players:

Punjabi Legends

Evin Lewis, Chris Jordan, Luke Ronchi, Liam Plunkett, Mohammad Sami, Zahir Khan, Umar Akmal, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tom Moores, Anwar Ali, Jade Dernbach, Hassan Khan, Shaiman Anwar, Sandy Singh, Praveen Kumar

Kerala Knights

Eoin Morgan (icon), Kieron Pollard, Sohail Tanvir, Paul Stirling, Dasun Shanaka, Chris Gayle, Junaid Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Tom Curran, Fabian Allen, Niroshan Dickwella, Imran Nazir, Benny Howell, Mohammed Naveed, Abdul Shakoor, RS Sodhi


Brendon McCullum (icon), Mohammad Hafeez, Rilee Rossouw, Chris Lynn, Mohammad Shahzad, Tymal Mills, Carlos Brathwaite, Rahat Ali, Samit Patel, Qais Ahmed, Ben Dunk, Shan Masood, Peter Trego, Rohan Mustafa, Ashfaq Ahmed, Munaf Patel

Maratha Arabians

Rashid Khan (icon), James Faulkner, Alex Hales, Dwayne Bravo, Kamran Akmal, Lasith Malinga, James Vince, Liam Livingstone, Brendan Taylor, Adam Lyth, Roelof can der Merwe, Najibullah Zadran, Richard Gleeson, Zahoor Khan, Amir Hayat, S Badrinath


Shahid Afridi (icon), Colin Ingram, David Willey, Mohammad Irfan, Liam Dawson, Colin Munro, Andre Fletcher, Sohail Khan, Shatrafuddin Ashraf, Chadwick Walton, Shapoor Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Cameron Delport, Hafiz Kaleem, Sheer Walli, RP Singh

Bengal Tigers

Sunil Narine (icon), Jason Roy, Sam Billings, Asif Ali, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Morne Morkel, Aamir Yamin, Mohammad Nabi, Kusal Perera, Sherfane Rutherford, Kevon Cooper, Rayad Emrit, Ali Khan, Chirag Suri, Mohammed Usman, Zaheer Khan

Northern Warriors

Darren Sammy (icon), Andre Russell, Dwayne Smith, Wahab Riaz, Nicholas Pooran, Ravi Bopara, Rovman Powell, Harry Gurney, Chris Green, Obed McCoy, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Kennar Lewis, Imran Haider, Rahul Bhatia, Amitoze Singh

Sindhis (formerly Karachians)

Shane Watson (icon), Jofra Archer, Anton Devcich, Ben Laughlin, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nawaz, Dawid Malan, Fawad Ahmed, Isuru Adana, Joe Clarke, Samiullah Shenwari, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Ahmed Raza, Ghulam Shabber, Pravin Tambe

Full schedule with time in IST of 2018 T10 League: 

21-Nov-2018 Sindhis vs Rajputs 8:00 PM

21-Nov-2018 Kerala Knights vs Pakhtoons 10:15 PM

22-Nov-2018 Bengal Tigers vs Northern Warriors 5:00 PM

22-Nov-2018 Sindhis vs Kerala Knights 7:15 PM

22-Nov-2018 Maratha Arabians vs Punjabi Legends 9:30 PM

23-Nov-2018 Pakhtoons vs Rajputs 5:00 PM

23-Nov-2018 Bengal Tigers vs Maratha Arabians 7:15 PM

23-Nov-2018 Northern Warriors vs Punjabi Legends 9:30 PM

24-Nov-2018 Sindhis vs Pakhtoons 8:00 PM

24-Nov-2018 A Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends 10:15 PM

25-Nov-2018 Kerala Knights vs Rajputs 8:00 PM

25-Nov-2018 Maratha Warriors vs Punjabi Legends 10:15 PM

26-Nov-2018 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 8:00 PM

26-Nov-2018 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 10:15 PM

27-Nov-2018 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 8:00 PM

27-Nov-2018 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 10:15 PM

28-Nov-2018 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 8:00 PM

28-Nov-2018 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 10:15 PM

29-Nov-2018 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 5:00 PM

29-Nov-2018 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 7:15 PM

29-Nov-2018 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 9:30 PM

30-Nov-2018 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 5:00 PM

30-Nov-2018 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 7:15 PM

30-Nov-2018 Playoffs TBD vs TBD 9:30 PM

1-Dec-2018 Semifinal 1 Playoffs 1st Pos vs Playoffs 2nd Pos 5:00 PM

1-Dec-2018 Eliminator 1 Playoffs 3rd Pos vs Playoffs 4th Pos 7:15 PM

1-Dec-2018 Semifinal 2 Semifinal 1 Runner Up vs Eliminator 1 Winner 9:30 PM

2-Dec-2018 Third Place Eliminator 1 Runner Up vs Semifinal 2 Runner Up 7:15 PM

2-Dec-2018 Final Semifinal 1 Winner vs Semifinal 2 Winner 9:30 PM

T10 Cricket League Live Streaming 2018

The T10 Cricket League 2017 schedule is already out and we can witness that the tournament will start in December 2017. The 6 teams which are going to fight against each other are set but the final squad will be released later on and when we get more close to the tournament's start. However, some big names as mentioned above are confirmed just like Virender Sehwag and Shahid Afridi. If you want to these stars in the cricket ground once again, you must have a hold of T10 Cricket League 2017 schedule. This way you can actually support your favourite cricketer in the first ever T10 tournament, during their matches.


Post a Comment